The Dog Days Of Summer

Hello! “The Amazing” Ziggy here…

Today I am sharing with you one of my Amazing Abilities…(Diving). Just look at the Amazing Splashes and my Amazing Form! (*note Mom and Dad couldn’t quite get the amazing mid-air action shots that I wanted to show you). I would like to suggest to all of you who are parents of fur-kids: If your fur-kids like the water, take them swimming!

The time is now! (Fall will be here before you know it.)

I am acting as spokesman for all of my fur-brothers and fur-sisters: let us all come together for a swim. Show your love and support for “The Dog Days Of Summer”! (A Nationally unrecognized Holiday for Dogs in America…and The World) Woof!

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

No matter how hard she tried, Mom couldn’t get a good picture of me catching air!

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

…and I was (obviously) catching some BIG air!

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

so I decided to do a little swimming while she & Dad figured out how to take a GOOD shot of my Amazing Doggie Diving Talent…

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

“CHEESE”

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

Hey guys..I’m ready for the next dive. Are you?

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

Well, at least Dad knows how to snap an “In The Air” picture! (a bit blurry though :()

GE DIGITAL CAMERA

I’ve had it with you two! I’m outta here!

Thanks for stopping by!

I will write again soon… Love, Ziggy (AKA “The Amazing Ziggy”)

7 thoughts on “The Dog Days Of Summer

    • About that….with the Zika stuff, the high crime rate…and dirty water…I’m glad to sit on my couch in swamp- coolered comfort watching the games on the 60″ TV with my favorite treats, a big bowl of water and my mom & Dad on either side of me ready to scratch my belly at a moments notice! (Me? Spoiled Dog? NOOOOO!) Woof!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

