I

 

”Who do you think you are?”

She asked me

I chuckled, and walked away.

 

Later…

I sat quietly,

 Alone with my thoughts,

   “Well, Who Do You Think You Are?”

 

I chuckled

 

I made a cup of Chai Tea.

Sat in my comfy chair.

kicked off my shoes.

 The aromatic spiced scent of the Chai tea

Relaxes my body

Soothes my mind

I Melt

Into

Blessed

Oblivion…

 

I feel

My Self

Drifting

Becoming

 

I Am

 A gentle summer breeze

Flowing

One

Energy

Light

Magic

Love

 

I am Rhythm

 

Heartbeat

All

Nothing

Everything

 

I close my tired eyes

 

Mosaic of thoughts,

Changing

Colors,

Changing

Form.

 

Chaos,

Order.

Awake

Asleep.

 

Dreams

Memories.

 

Kaleidoscope

 

Everything,

 Something,

Anything,

 Nothing…

 

Nothing.

Everything.

 

I

Leave a Reply

